Our Team Is Your Team

Member Fulfillment

michael gerbig

Michael Gerbig

Marketing Specialistmgerbig@platinumstrategies.com

marie koller

Marie Koller

Marketing Specialistmkoller@platinumstrategies.com

collen guest

Colleen Guest

Marketing Specialistcguest@platinumstrategies.com

will gunn

William Gunn

Marketing Consultant – Enterprisewgunn@platinumstrategies.com

amber arnold

Amber Arnold

Marketing Specialist – Enterpriseaarnold@platinumstrategies.com

jennifer steel

Jennifer Steel

Production Coordinatorjsteel@platinumstrategies.com

Hannah Pomeroy

Hannah Pomeroy

Relationship Managerhpomeroy@platinumstrategies.com

Web Strategies

robin reeve

Robin G. Reeve

Creative Directorrreeve@platinumstrategies.com

Ron Largett

Ron Largett

Sr. Web Developerrlargett@platinumstrategies.com

michael biggers

Michael Biggers

Web Developermbiggers@platinumstrategies.com

breynolds

Brian Reynolds

Project Managerbreynolds@platinumstrategies.com

Print Design

hscott

Heath Scott

Sr. Graphic Designerhscott@platinumstrategies.com

Chelsea_lipford

Chelsea Brinton

Graphic Designercbrinton@platinumstrategies.com

Keri Culpepper

Graphic Designerkculpepper@platinumstrategies.com

Tim Humphreys

Graphic Designerthumphreys@platinumstrategies.com

Sales

Andrew Hinkle

Vice President, Salesahinkle@platinumstrategies.com

jljones

James Jones

Sales Executivejljones@platinumstrategies.com

Operations

mspata

Melissa Spata

Office Managermspata@platinumstrategies.com

Katie McNamara

Katie McNamara

Office Administratorkmcnamara@platinumstrategies.com